Kawana Waters Surf Life Saving Club Executive and Management Committee

Error message

Deprecated function: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in include_once() (line 20 of /home/kawanasu/public_html/includes/file.phar.inc).

Surf Lifesaving Management Committee

The Management team for 2018-2019:

President:                        Denis Abel

Deputy President:      Kane Domio 

Secretary:                        Aimee Domio

Treasurer:                        Graeme Marshallsea

Club Captain:                 Paul Clarke

Training:                           Daneeka Kent

Nippers:                            Megan Lovell

Youth:                                Sirkka Luke

Surf Sports:                    Gary Hume

Greivance Officer:       Pastor Dony Johnson

Club Administrator:   Greera Brydson